Customer Reviews

PD Artistry
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sandra Fiorenza-julian
Sandra Fiorenza-julian
2019-10-02T10:40:37+0000
Thankyou so much Hayley! I walked out today... feeling great. I loved the professional but comfortable experience. My eyebrows look great!!! 10/10 would recommend PD Artistry to everyone.read more
Fahad Khan
Fahad Khan
2019-07-23T09:31:09+0000
I want to thank you for making my mum so happy.... She is ecstatic with her eyeliner and she wanted me to make sure you know. Thank you again for such a smooth and swift service. Your communication was amazing as well. She looks forward to seeing you in a few weeks.read more
Maha Yasin
Maha Yasin
2019-03-16T05:47:29+0000
Hayley is simply amazing. She is so patient and... her work is absolutely wonderful. Thanks so much!!!!read more
Viv Nguyen
Viv Nguyen
2019-03-10T00:56:07+0000
Hayley is absolutely wonderful and passionate... about her craft. She explained everything clearly and was gentle during the procedure. I would highly recommend her to anyone who would like their eyebrows microbladed ☺️read more
Monica BM
Monica BM
2019-01-25T02:31:59+0000
Beautiful lady that does awesome work, I love my... eyebrows!!read more
Nikki Miller
Nikki Miller
2019-01-21T22:38:08+0000
Hayley was absolutely amazing. Her care and... knowledge is above the rest! I was a bit nervous going in however Hayley explained everything and made me so at ease. Her work speaks for its self and I’m so happy Hayley was able to perform this procedure on me!read more
Eve Olivier
Eve Olivier
2018-12-22T05:09:51+0000
Hands down to any other brow artist in Canberra,... and PDArtistry service. After an extensive research and seeing results of before and after around Canberra( and Oz instagram) I can be confident to say there is no one as good as Hayley for brow microblading. If you want a good colour match and beautiful brows that no one would tell they are tattooed , go and get a consult. I usually don’t use foundation and a friend convinced me to see her. Best thing I have ever done. PS my mum booked straight away and I wasn’t even healed yet😉read more
Tayysha Gajić Senthavysouk
Tayysha Gajić Senthavysouk
2018-10-11T10:44:12+0000
Amazing work! Super professional! Highly... recommend 💕🔥read more
Jackie Lee
Jackie Lee
2018-07-28T04:00:19+0000
Corrected my colour and done a perfect job on the... shape!! �read more
Chanel Webb
Chanel Webb
2018-05-04T22:15:45+0000
Before choosing PD Artistry I'd looked over many... sites, photos and videos. I chose Hayley because her work looked professional, neat and precise. When I met her she was very patient, went through step by step and answered all my questions. I am in love with my brows! I'm day 6 after my newly crafted brows and I'm sure when fully healed I'm going to love them even more. Its such a major decision esp being smack bang on your face but I put my trust in Hayley and the result is awesome!read more
Neso Rami
Neso Rami
2018-04-09T23:58:59+0000
your work is perfection its super great i am in... love with my eyebrowsread more
Trang Thi Thu Dinh
Trang Thi Thu Dinh
2018-03-30T12:20:33+0000
Thy Vu
Thy Vu
2018-03-30T11:13:15+0000
Hayley’s just done my eyebrows and I was so... happy as it’s perfect. She was so nice and professional. Highly recommend everyone.read more
Lara Morgan-Fraser
Lara Morgan-Fraser
2018-03-23T23:43:05+0000
Joana Mari Armamento
Joana Mari Armamento
2018-03-21T10:13:27+0000
Chinh Dinh
Chinh Dinh
2018-03-21T05:57:02+0000
Best Brows artist in Canberra Highly recommended
Kim Kennett
Kim Kennett
2018-03-07T04:03:30+0000
I was super scared to get my eyebrows... microbladed, it’s a really big decision and I was so worried I’d make the wrong choice. I am really happy with my new eyebrows, and I feel so much more confident. They are still dark (it’s only been two days) but people have been genuinely surprised that it’s not actual hair. I was worried about the pain but Hayley did a really good job of reassuring me and explaining what was going on.read more
Ashley Davis
Ashley Davis
2018-03-02T00:25:38+0000
Love my new lashes so much !!Thank you Hayley... !!!! ��read more
Giang Dinh
Giang Dinh
2018-03-01T11:26:40+0000
Thank you Hayley ! I love your work and love my... lashes lifting by you, very professional . ���read more
Aleja Correa Rendón
Aleja Correa Rendón
2018-02-27T07:44:05+0000
Hayley did a great job on my straight eyelashes!... Now I can see them!read more
Katie Rollings
Katie Rollings
2018-02-26T07:27:48+0000
Hayley is amazing! Not only was she so... professional and gentle with my lashes she was also so lovely and easy to talk to! I love my lashes and will definitely be back! Thankyou Hayley! �read more
Sophie McLean
Sophie McLean
2018-02-14T06:50:32+0000
�Thank you so much Hayley for microblading my... eyebrows you have done such an amazing job on them, Yesterday I literally had NO Eyebrows absolutely NONE AT ALL when I walked into your salon Hayley but by the time I left I had the most beautiful gorgeous natural eyebrows I could ever of imagined. Your work is unbelievable I am so impressed. I wish I could rate you 100 � instead of only 5 because your work truly deserves it. �read more
Yangdon Yang
Yangdon Yang
2018-02-11T05:09:00+0000
I did my brows today and was amazing...thank you... Hayley you are the best artist ever.read more
Ugyen Wangmo
Ugyen Wangmo
2018-02-11T02:42:47+0000
I love hayley.nice and very soft spoking...you r ... soo frankly....and so beautiful too����and your work no wards to to discribe...i would say i really love the way u make eye brow shape...i just lov lov love it soooo much����read more
Nini Sonnasinh
Nini Sonnasinh
2018-02-04T06:42:40+0000
Hayley is very good and love her service. Highly... recommended �read more
Nguyễn Thương
Nguyễn Thương
2018-02-04T00:51:05+0000
Lisa Dillon
Lisa Dillon
2018-02-01T03:17:35+0000
Thank you Haley, I am extremely happy with my... brows ��� The information you provided me was super helpful and my brows and I are going to love you for it. Thanks for all the skin care tips too. ����read more
Hailee McArdell
Hailee McArdell
2018-01-28T09:00:45+0000
Amazing! Hayley is so professional, really... listened to what I wanted and the end product is better than I expected! Such a great and comfortable experience!read more
Vilatda Leuangvanh
Vilatda Leuangvanh
2018-01-25T09:00:22+0000
It is great. I don’t feel hurt at all. Hayley... is very nice and friendly it made me feel comfortable during having the microblading.read more
Fazo Ali
Fazo Ali
2018-01-23T00:57:03+0000
I like my eyebrows nd it looks natural try... it��u will love itread more
Hayley Pham
Hayley Pham
2018-01-08T14:01:36+0000
Dean Le Phung
Dean Le Phung
2018-01-03T06:32:41+0000
Bích Ngọc Kìa
Bích Ngọc Kìa
2018-01-03T04:56:28+0000
Thùy Thiên Thần
Thùy Thiên Thần
2018-01-01T08:22:11+0000
Next Reviews